Polarity

Available on Amazon.com

Go behind the scenes with Blog Posts about Polarity.

Kendra Bright thought she was safe from her past, that is until she becomes the target of a serial killer whose objective is more than simple murder. In order to survive, she must return to her hometown of Polaris, an astrology-themed resort island, where she realizes the killer’s revenge is also her own.

(Back Cover)

Polarity is a suspense speculative fiction novel, sure to enthrall readers who loved Ted Dekker’s Skin and Tosca Lee’s The Line Between series, as it explores themes of revenge, emotional abuse, and confronting past trauma.